Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 9986

1997 Boys Blue - FC Munich

Regular Season Spring 2013
Spring 2013 x Regular Season

Sunday April 07, 2013

97 Boys - FC Munich

2

CSSC STN United

1

Sunday April 14, 2013

Manheim Twp Union

2

97 Boys - FC Munich

1

Sunday April 21, 2013

97 Boys - FC Munich

1

Penn Legacy

2

Sunday April 28, 2013

97 Boys - FC Munich

3

Haverford

0

Saturday May 04, 2013

CASA Blue Thunder

1

97 Boys - FC Munich

3

Sunday May 05, 2013

HMMS United

5

97 Boys - FC Munich

2

Saturday May 11, 2013

97 Boys - FC Munich

1

Waynesboro Boro Pride

4

Sunday May 12, 2013

MCUSC

3

97 Boys - FC Munich

0

Saturday June 01, 2013

Fusion FC

0

97 Boys - FC Munich

1

Sunday June 02, 2013

CSSC STN United

1

97 Boys - FC Munich

1

Friday June 07, 2013

97 Boys - FC Munich

2

HMMS United

1

0
Fusion FC
  • Sat Jun 01
  • FINAL
  • 01:30 PM EDT
1
Fusion FC 0
97 Boys... 1
1
1997 Boys Blue - FC Munich

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Jun 01, 2013
  • Time: 01:30 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Nitterhouse Park
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No