Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Fall 2014 PreRegist. Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 119638

2003 Girls Blue - Whiplash

Fall 2013 2013-2014

Saturday August 17, 2013

03 Girls - Whiplash

0

Nazareth

1

Saturday August 17, 2013

STM White

0

03 Girls - Whiplash

6

Sunday August 18, 2013

Valley Vipers

2

03 Girls - Whiplash

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Dillsburg Sparks

1

03 Girls - Whiplash

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

03 Girls - Whiplash

1

Hanover Cherry Bombs

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

LDSA Tempest

2

03 Girls - Whiplash

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

03 Girls - Whiplash

2

Panthers Galaxy

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

SSC Chili Peppers

1

03 Girls - Whiplash

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

03 Girls - Whiplash

2

Susquehanna

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Hawkrock

2

03 Girls - Whiplash

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

03 Girls - Whiplash

3

Dillsburg Sparks

3

2
LDSA Tempest
  • Sat Sep 21
  • FINAL
  • 10:00 AM EDT
1 2
LDSA... 0 2
03... 2 0
2
2003 Girls Blue - Whiplash

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Sep 21, 2013
  • Time: 10:00 AM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Nitterhouse Soccer Complex
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No