Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 119638

2003 Girls Blue - Whiplash

Spring 2014 2013-2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

CASA Azzurri

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Saturday April 12, 2014

SSC Chili Peppers

3

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

5

Saturday April 26, 2014

MCUSC Penn United Zips

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Saturday May 03, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

2

Camp Hill 03 Blue

1

Saturday May 10, 2014

Olmsted Blue Crush

4

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

4

Saturday May 17, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Dallastown Extreme

2

Saturday May 17, 2014

Windsor Flames

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

5

Sunday May 18, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Dover Flames

0

Sunday May 18, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Dallastown Extreme

2

Saturday May 31, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Panthers Galaxy

7

Sunday June 01, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Hanover Cherry Bombs

3

Saturday June 07, 2014

CASA Azzurri

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Saturday June 14, 2014

UK Elite Lutherville

2

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

2

Saturday June 14, 2014

SAM Select Thorns

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Sunday June 15, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

FASA

2

0
Windsor Flames
  • Sat May 17
  • FINAL
  • 02:00 PM EDT
1 2
Windsor... 0 0
03... 2 3
5
2003 Girls Blue - Whiplash

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat May 17, 2014
  • Time: 02:00 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Description:
    York Cup Classic
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Dover
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No