Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 119638

2003 Girls Blue - Whiplash

Fall 2013 2013-2014

Saturday August 17, 2013

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

0

Nazareth

1

Saturday August 17, 2013

STM White

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

6

Sunday August 18, 2013

Valley Vipers

2

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

0

Saturday September 07, 2013

Dillsburg Sparks

1

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Hanover Cherry Bombs

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

LDSA Tempest

2

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

2

Panthers Galaxy

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

SSC Chili Peppers

1

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

2

Susquehanna

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Hawkrock

2

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Dillsburg Sparks

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 17
0
Nazareth
1
Kidspeace - Field 6
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
STM White
0
6
Kidspeace - Field 6
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
Valley Vipers
2
0
Kidspeace - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
Dillsburg Sparks
1
1
Nitterhouse Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
1
Hanover Cherry Bombs
3
Utz Fields - Field 7
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
LDSA Tempest
2
2
Nitterhouse Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
2
Panthers Galaxy
2
Sinking Spring Elementary - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
SSC Chili Peppers
1
1
Nitterhouse Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
2
Susquehanna
2
Veteran's Park - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
Hawkrock
2
0
Nitterhouse Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
3
Dillsburg Sparks
3
Ponderosa Park - Field 1
FINAL