Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Fall 2014 PreRegist. Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 119638

2003 Girls Blue - Whiplash

Spring 2014 2013-2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

CASA Azzurri

0

03 Girls - Whiplash

1

Saturday April 12, 2014

SSC Chili Peppers

3

03 Girls - Whiplash

5

Saturday April 26, 2014

MCUSC Penn United Zips

03 Girls - Whiplash

Saturday May 03, 2014

03 Girls - Whiplash

Camp Hill 03 Blue

Saturday May 10, 2014

Olmsted Blue Crush

03 Girls - Whiplash

Saturday May 17, 2014

03 Girls - Whiplash

TBD

Sunday May 18, 2014

TBD

03 Girls - Whiplash

Saturday May 31, 2014

03 Girls - Whiplash

Panthers Galaxy

Sunday June 01, 2014

03 Girls - Whiplash

Hanover Cherry Bombs

Saturday June 07, 2014

CASA Azzurri

03 Girls - Whiplash

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 5
W
1-0
CASA Azzurri
Nitterhouse Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
5-3
SSC Chili Peppers
Nitterhouse Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 26 -
MCUSC Penn United Zips
Nitterhouse Complex
11:05 AM EDT
Sat May 3 -
Camp Hill 03 Blue
FIALA field 2
10:05 AM EDT
Sat May 10 -
Olmsted Blue Crush
Nitterhouse Complex
12:10 PM EDT
Sat May 17 -
TBD
8:00 AM EDT
Sun May 18 -
TBD
8:00 AM EDT
Sat May 31 -
Panthers Galaxy
Sinking Springs Elem. Field 1
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Jun 1 -
Hanover Cherry Bombs
Utz Fields - Field 7
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 7 -
CASA Azzurri
Nitterhouse Complex
10:00 AM EDT