Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 119638

2003 Girls Blue - Whiplash

Spring 2014 2013-2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

CASA Azzurri

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Saturday April 12, 2014

SSC Chili Peppers

3

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

5

Saturday April 26, 2014

MCUSC Penn United Zips

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Saturday May 03, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

2

Camp Hill 03 Blue

1

Saturday May 10, 2014

Olmsted Blue Crush

4

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

4

Saturday May 17, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Dallastown Extreme

2

Saturday May 17, 2014

Windsor Flames

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

5

Sunday May 18, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Dover Flames

0

Sunday May 18, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Dallastown Extreme

2

Saturday May 31, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Panthers Galaxy

7

Sunday June 01, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Hanover Cherry Bombs

3

Saturday June 07, 2014

CASA Azzurri

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

Saturday June 14, 2014

UK Elite Lutherville

2

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

2

Saturday June 14, 2014

SAM Select Thorns

0

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

3

Sunday June 15, 2014

03 Girls Blue - Whiplash

1

FASA

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 5
W
1-0
CASA Azzurri
Nitterhouse Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
5-3
SSC Chili Peppers
Nitterhouse Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
3-0
MCUSC Penn United Zips
Nitterhouse Complex
FINAL
Sat May 3
W
2-1
Camp Hill 03 Blue
FIALA field 2
FINAL
Sat May 10
T
4-4
Olmsted Blue Crush
Nitterhouse Complex
FINAL
Sat May 17
L
1-2
Dallastown Extreme
Dover
FINAL
Sat May 17
W
5-0
Windsor Flames
Dover
FINAL
Sun May 18
W
3-0
Dover Flames
Dover
FINAL
Sun May 18
L
1-2
Dallastown Extreme
Dover
FINAL
Sat May 31
L
1-7
Panthers Galaxy
Sinking Springs Elem. Field 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 1
T
3-3
Hanover Cherry Bombs
Utz Fields - Field 7
FINAL
Sat Jun 7
W
1-0
CASA Azzurri
Nitterhouse Complex
FINAL
Sat Jun 14
T
2-2
UK Elite Lutherville
Hagerstown Soccer Complex - 8B
FINAL
Sat Jun 14
W
3-0
SAM Select Thorns
Hagerstown Soccer Complex - 8B
FINAL
Sun Jun 15
L
1-2
FASA
Hagerstown Soccer Complex -
FINAL