Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Fall 2014 PreRegist. Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 119640

2003 Boys Blue

Fall 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Fall

Saturday September 14, 2013

03 Boys Blue

7

Fusion FC 03B

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Dillsburg Union

1

03 Boys Blue

11

Saturday September 28, 2013

03 Boys Blue

7

Camp Hill 03 Blue

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

BSYSA Shockers

1

03 Boys Blue

9

Saturday October 19, 2013

03 Boys Blue

7

East Penn FC Xplosion

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

03 Boys Blue

7

Hershey 03 Blue Sharks

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Fusion FC 03B

1

03 Boys Blue

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Hershey 03 Blue Sharks

0

03 Boys Blue

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
7-2
Fusion FC 03B
Red Land Soccer Complex 5
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Dillsburg Union
TK & Nellie Nitterhouse 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
7-1
Camp Hill 03 Blue
FIALA 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
9-1
BSYSA Shockers
TK & Nellie Nitterhouse 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
7-1
East Penn FC Xplosion
Adam Ricci park F
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
7-1
Hershey 03 Blue Sharks
Shank Park 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-1
Fusion FC 03B
T & K Nellie Nitterhouse 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-0
Hershey 03 Blue Sharks
TK & Nellie Nitterhouse 1
FINAL