Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 351644

2000 Boys White - FC Excite

Fall 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Fall Spring

Saturday September 28, 2013

The Blues

0

00 Boys - Excite

5

Sunday September 29, 2013

Dillsburg Polar Bears

0

00 Boys - Excite

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

00 Boys - Excite

5

Hanover Spartans

9

Saturday October 19, 2013

Halifax Cobras

1

00 Boys - Excite

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

00 Boys - Excite

2

Dillsburg Polar Bears

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Hanover Spartans

2

00 Boys - Excite

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

00 Boys - Excite

4

Halifax Cobras

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

00 Boys - Excite

3

The Blues

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
5-0
The Blues
Nitterhouse (HOME)
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
0-0
Dillsburg Polar Bears
Nitterhouse (HOME)
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
5-9
@ Hanover Spartans
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
1-1
Halifax Cobras
Nitterhouse (HOME)
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-3
@ Dillsburg Polar Bears
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-2
Hanover Spartans
Nitterhouse (HOME)
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-0
@ Halifax Cobras
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-1
@ The Blues
FINAL