Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Fall 2014 PreRegist. Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 351644

2000 Boys White - FC Excite

Spring 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Fall Spring

Saturday April 12, 2014

Camp Hill 01 White

0

00 Boys - Excite

7

Sunday April 13, 2014

Greencastle 00B United

0

00 Boys - Excite

4

Saturday April 26, 2014

00 Boys - Excite

Olmstead Arsenal FC

Saturday May 03, 2014

Carlisle Thunder

00 Boys - Excite

Saturday May 17, 2014

00 Boys - Excite

Dillsburg Polar Bears

Saturday May 17, 2014

00 Boys - Excite

Dillsburg Polar Bears

Saturday May 31, 2014

00 Boys - Excite

Carlisle Thunder

Saturday June 07, 2014

Olmstead Arsenal FC

00 Boys - Excite

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 12
W
7-0
Camp Hill 01 White
FINAL
Sun Apr 13
W
4-0
Greencastle 00B United
FINAL
Sat Apr 26 -
Olmstead Arsenal FC
10:00 AM EDT
Sat May 3 -
Carlisle Thunder
10:25 AM EDT
Sat May 17 -
Dillsburg Polar Bears
2:15 PM EDT
Sat May 17 -
Dillsburg Polar Bears
4:00 PM EDT
Sat May 31 -
Carlisle Thunder
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 7 -
Olmstead Arsenal FC
2:15 PM EDT