Quantcast skip navigation
Home CPYSL Teams Calendar News Fall 2014 PreRegist. Registration Coaches Eval Sponsors & Links
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 34784

1995 Girls Blue - Phantoms

Regular Season 2011

Sunday September 18, 2011

Waynesboro United

1

95 Girls - Phantoms

2

Sunday September 25, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

2

Penn Legacy 95White

4

Saturday October 01, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

2

Mercersburg Academy

0

Sunday October 02, 2011

Big Spring

0

95 Girls - Phantoms

1

Sunday October 16, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

3

Waynesboro United

1

Sunday October 23, 2011

Penn Legacy 95White

2

95 Girls - Phantoms

0

Sunday November 06, 2011

Waynesboro United

3

95 Girls - Phantoms

1

Saturday November 12, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

1

Hershey Orange WildCats

1

Sunday November 13, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

1

Big Spring

2

Sunday November 20, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

2

Big Spring

3

Saturday December 03, 2011

Valley AFC Express Green

3

95 Girls - Phantoms

2

Saturday December 03, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

1

95 PTFC Lady Black

0

Sunday December 04, 2011

Roanoke Star u16 Premier

0

95 Girls - Phantoms

2

Sunday December 04, 2011

95 Girls - Phantoms

2

URYSA Lady Revolution

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 18
W
2-1
Waynesboro United
HOME
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
2-4
Penn Legacy 95White
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
2-0
Mercersburg Academy
Mercersburg Academy
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
1-0
Big Spring
Home
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
3-1
Waynesboro United
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
0-2
Penn Legacy 95White
Home
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
1-3
Waynesboro United
HOME
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
T
1-1
Hershey Orange WildCats
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
1-2
Big Spring
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
2-3
Big Spring
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
2-3
Valley AFC Express Green
Piedmont Shootout
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
1-0
95 PTFC Lady Black
Piedmont Shootout
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
2-0
Roanoke Star u16 Premier
Piedmont Shootout
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
T
2-2
URYSA Lady Revolution
Piedmont Shootout
FINAL